Congratulations! 12 New Florida CCIMs Recently Pinned

Congratulations! 12 New Florida CCIMs Recently Pinned

Newly Pinned 1014CCIMs in Los Angeles for the fall business meetings celebrated the success of 152 new designees during a pinning ceremony on Oct. 20.

A total of 12 new designees are from Florida.

Please join us in welcoming then to the FLCCIM family!

Patrick Cain rick@frontstreet.net
Daniel Drotos dan@teamryals.com
John Fifer jfifer@beckpropertyco.com
Cory Furst cory.furst@us.pwc.com
Kevin Hoffman kevin@jgbuehler.com
Robert Isola Jr bobby.isola@citepartners.com
Michael Stephen Perry msp_54@yahoo.com
Joseph (Joe) Rubin jarubin2@yahoo.com
Enio Russe-Garcia thearrc.us@gmail.com
April Thompson apthompson@hcreit.com
Kristy Varn kristy.varn@navy.mil
Tim Davis timdavis@timdavis.biz

0 Comments

Leave a reply