Florida CCIM Chapter Structural Chart 2016



EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Institute Liason

Cynthia Shelton

Directors at Large

Gaston Reboredo Greg Ruthven Scott Shepard

PP: Randy Krise

P: Chere Roane

PE: Scott Lloyd

VP F: Adam Palmer

VP Ed: Ajay Babbar

VP Ad: Tina Marie Eloian

VP Op: Bev Larson

ECD: Bob Sullivan

PHD: John Fifer

TREASURERS

Joel Stryker-Broward
Jennifer Pollock-Central
Neil Efron-East Coast
Jose Serrano-Miami
Cindy McClain-North
Brenda Francisl-Panhandle
Maryann Mize-Southwest
Jill Carbonelli-West Coast

EDUCATION

Mark Dreyer-Broward
David Brenner-Central
Bob Sullivan-East Coast
Mitash Kripalani-Miami
Jayne McIntosh-North
Preston Hall-Panhandle
Bev Larson-Southwest
Jeannette Jason-West Coast

ADMINS

DeeDee Steinbeck-Central Belinda Krause-East Coast Lea Cerdido-Miami Cindy Petika-West Coast

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Jose Serrano-Candidate Dev.
Carol Tanner-Communications
Gina Hensley-Designation Promotion
Kent Cooper-FR Commercial Alliance
Claudette Bruck-Legislative
Rich Galvano-Marketing

Theresa Blauch-Mitchell-Membership Linda Daniels-RPAC Michael Reichenbach-Scholarship Jim Barnett-Sponsorship Kevin Miller-Technology Harrison Klein-University Alliance

DISTRICT COMMITTEES

PRESIDENTS

JM Padron-Broward
Bill Dehlinger-Central
Bob Sullivan-East Coast
Britt Rosen-Miami-Dade/Monroe
David Ergisi-North
John Fifer-Panhandle
Ron Struthers-Southwest
Amy Barrett-West Coast

DISTRICT PRESIDENTS/

PRESIDENT ELECTS

PRESIDENT ELECTS

N/A-Broward
Chris Fojo-Central
Mark Dreyer-East Coast
Stephen Rigl-Miami
Eli Rozier-North
Stacy Taylor-Panhandle
Gerald Hendry-Southwest
Britney Mroczkowski-West

CANDIDATE DEVELOPMENT

Monica Cataluna-Shands-Broward Rick Gonzalez-Central Mary Becker-East Coast Stephen Rigl-Miami David Ergisi-North Preston Hall-Panhandle Derek Bornhorst-Southwest Dee Maret-West Coast

COMMUNICATIONS

Josh Kaplan-Broward
Buffy Gillette-Central
Bob Sullivan-East Coast
Isabel Fine-Miami
David Ergisi-North
Lori Billberry-Panhandle
Deanna Bornstein-Southwest
Pierce Lackey-West Coast

DESIGNATION PROMOTION

JM Padron-Broward
Bill Dehlinger-Central
Dan Lewis-East Coast
Rafael Romero-MiamiSandy Kahle-North
Lori Billberry-Panhandle
Derek Bornhorst-Southwest
Amy Barrett-West Coast

FR COMMERCIAL ALLIANCE

JM Padron-Broward Kent Cooper-Central Bob Sullivan-East Coast Britt Rosen-Miami David Ergisi-North John Fifer-Panhandle Bev Larson-Southwest Amv Barrett-West Coast

LEGISLATIVE

Claudette Bruck-Broward Bill Dehlinger-Central Bob Sullivan-East Coast Frank Lago-Miami Linda Daniels-North Brian Messer-Panhandle Randy Krise-Southwest Amy Barrett-West Coast

MARKETING

Rocco De Celestino-Broward Bill Dehlinger-Central Bob Sullivan-East Coast Vladimir Golick-Miami David Ergisi-North Lori Billberry-Panhandle Natalie Rodriguez-Southwest Amy Barrett-West Coast

MEMBERSHIP

Brian Ahearn-Broward
Rick Orr-Central
Bob Sullivan-East Coast
Isabel Fine-Miami
Ed Jackson-North
Preston Hall-Panhandle
Derek Bornhorst-Southwest
Britney Mroczkowski-West Coast

RPAC

JM Padron-Broward Bill Dehlinger-Central Bob Sullivan-East Coast Flavia Eternod-Miami-Linda Daniels-North Brian Messer-Panhandle Randy Krise-Southwest Amy Barrett-West Coast

SCHOLARSHIP

Thomas Webb-Broward Lou Payas-Central Farrah Lemanski-East Coast Steven Rigl-Miami Justin Clark-North Stewart Proctor-Panhandle Bob White-Southwest Rick Colon-West Coast

SPONSORSHIP

Joe Pelayo-Broward
Erik Vasquez-Central
Mike Yurocko-East Coast
Danny Zelonker-Miami
Cindy McClain-North
Brian Messer-Panhandle
Ron Struthers-Southwest
Jack Wollmon-West Coast

TECHNOLOGY

Joe Pelayo-Broward Kent Cooper-Central Bryant Ruiz-East Coast Elias Patsalos -Miami David Ergisi-North Brian Messer-Panhandle Ron Struthers-Southwest Jack Wollmon-West Coast

UNIVERSITY ALLIANCE

Matt Rothstein-Broward Roman Petra-Central Bob Sullivan-East Coast Zavier Moreno-Miami David Ergisi-North Preston Hall-Panhandle Bev Larson-Southwest Jack Wollmon-West Coast